HomeWho we areWhat's onServicesThe ChurchYouth

Parish Church Room

Rates:
£8 per hour without use of Kitchen (allows for Tea & Coffee)
£10 per hour with the use of kitchen

Please contact The Parish office 01462 743922 9:30am-11:30am Monday-Thursday for bookings.

Parish Church Room Bookings for next 30 days

Thu 15 Nov 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 15 Nov 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 15 Nov 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Fri 16 Nov 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 17 Nov 2:00pm - 6:00pm Private GMK

Sun 18 Nov 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 19 Nov 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 19 Nov 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 19 Nov 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Mon 19 Nov 7:30pm Fabric

Tue 20 Nov 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 20 Nov 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 20 Nov 5:30pm - 5:45pm class set-up

Tue 20 Nov 5:45pm - 7:15pm Mindfulness for Teens

Tue 20 Nov 7:15pm - 7:30pm clear-up

Tue 20 Nov 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 21 Nov 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 21 Nov 11:00am - 11:30am Meditation Group

Wed 21 Nov 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 21 Nov 8:00pm PCC

Thu 22 Nov 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 22 Nov 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 22 Nov 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Fri 23 Nov 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Fri 23 Nov 7:00pm - 8:00pm Meditation Group

Sat 24 Nov 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 25 Nov 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 26 Nov 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 26 Nov 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 26 Nov 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 27 Nov 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 27 Nov 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 27 Nov 5:30pm - 5:45pm class set-up

Tue 27 Nov 5:45pm - 7:15pm Mindfulness for Teens

Tue 27 Nov 7:15pm - 7:30pm clear-up

Tue 27 Nov 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 28 Nov 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 28 Nov 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 28 Nov 8:00pm - 10:00pm Private Maria L

Thu 29 Nov 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 29 Nov 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 29 Nov 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Thu 29 Nov 8:00pm - 10:00pm Advent Course

Fri 30 Nov 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 1 Dec 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 2 Dec 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 3 Dec 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Mon 3 Dec 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 3 Dec 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Mon 3 Dec 7:30pm - 9:00pm Private RL

Tue 4 Dec 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 4 Dec 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 4 Dec 5:30pm - 5:45pm class set-up

Tue 4 Dec 5:45pm - 7:15pm Mindfulness for Teens

Tue 4 Dec 7:15pm - 7:30pm clear-up

Tue 4 Dec 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 5 Dec 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 5 Dec 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 5 Dec 7:45pm - 9:45pm Parish Council meeting

Thu 6 Dec 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 6 Dec 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 6 Dec 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Thu 6 Dec 8:00pm - 10:00pm Advent Course

Fri 7 Dec 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 8 Dec 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 9 Dec 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 10 Dec 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Mon 10 Dec 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 10 Dec 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Mon 10 Dec 7:00pm - 9:00pm Toy Swap

Tue 11 Dec 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 11 Dec 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Wed 12 Dec 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 12 Dec 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 12 Dec 8:00pm - 10:00pm Private Maria L

Thu 13 Dec 10:30am Mothers' Union

Thu 13 Dec 8:00pm - 10:00pm Advent Course

Fri 14 Dec 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 15 Dec 10:00am - 12:00pm Book swap Cafe

Sat 15 Dec 5:45pm - 7:30pm Asheteria