HomeWho we areWhat's onServicesThe ChurchYouth

Parish Church Room

Rates:
£8 per hour without use of Kitchen (allows for Tea & Coffee)
£10 per hour with the use of kitchen

Please contact The Parish office 01462 743922 9:30am-11:30am Monday-Thursday for bookings.

Parish Church Room Bookings for next 30 days

Sun 20 Jan 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 21 Jan 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 21 Jan 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 21 Jan 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Mon 21 Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm Fabric & Restoration

Tue 22 Jan 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 22 Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 23 Jan 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Thu 24 Jan 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dance Class

Thu 24 Jan 7:45pm - 9:15pm Yoga with Tracey

Fri 25 Jan 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Fri 25 Jan 7:00pm - 8:00pm Meditation Group

Sat 26 Jan 10:00am - 12:00pm Self-Hypnosis Workshop

Sat 26 Jan 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 27 Jan 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 28 Jan 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 28 Jan 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 28 Jan 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Mon 28 Jan 6:00pm AMF Meeting

Tue 29 Jan 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 29 Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 30 Jan 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Thu 31 Jan 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dance Class

Thu 31 Jan 7:45pm - 9:15pm Yoga with Tracey

Fri 1 Feb 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sun 3 Feb 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 4 Feb 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 4 Feb 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 4 Feb 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 5 Feb 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 5 Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 6 Feb 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 6 Feb 7:45pm - 9:45pm Parish Council meeting

Thu 7 Feb 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dance Class

Thu 7 Feb 7:45pm - 9:15pm Yoga with Tracey

Fri 8 Feb 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 9 Feb 10:00am - 12:00pm Book swap Cafe

Sun 10 Feb 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 11 Feb 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 11 Feb 10:45am - 11:45am Holiday Italian

Mon 11 Feb 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 12 Feb 10:00am - 1:00pm School Visit - Northfields

Tue 12 Feb 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 12 Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 13 Feb 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 13 Feb 8:00pm - 10:00pm Private Maria L

Thu 14 Feb 10:30am - 11:45am Mothers' Union

Thu 14 Feb 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dance Class

Thu 14 Feb 7:45pm - 9:15pm Yoga with Tracey

Fri 15 Feb 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sun 17 Feb 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 18 Feb 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office