HomeWho we areWhat's onServicesThe ChurchYouth

Parish Church Room

Rates:
£8 per hour without use of Kitchen (allows for Tea & Coffee)
£10 per hour with the use of kitchen

Please contact The Parish office 01462 743922 9:30am-11:30am Monday-Thursday for bookings.

Parish Church Room Bookings for next 30 days

Sun 22 Sep 2:30pm - 5:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 23 Sep 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 24 Sep 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 25 Sep 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 25 Sep 6:30pm - 8:30pm AHA

Thu 26 Sep 3:00pm - 7:00pm PS Tbc.

Thu 26 Sep 8:00pm Moss Cottages

Fri 27 Sep 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 28 Sep 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 29 Sep 2:30pm - 5:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 30 Sep 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 1 Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 2 Oct 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 2 Oct 7:45pm - 9:45pm Parish Council meeting

Fri 4 Oct 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Mon 7 Oct 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 8 Oct 3:30pm - 5:00pm Sarah Museum

Tue 8 Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 9 Oct 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Thu 10 Oct 10:30am - 11:45am Mothers' Union

Fri 11 Oct 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 12 Oct 10:00am - 12:00pm Book swap Cafe

Sat 12 Oct 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 13 Oct 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Teas

Mon 14 Oct 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 15 Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 16 Oct 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 16 Oct 3:30pm - 7:30pm Public Exhibition for planning

Wed 16 Oct 8:00pm - 10:00pm Private Maria L

Fri 18 Oct 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 19 Oct 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 20 Oct 2:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday Teas

Mon 21 Oct 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Mon 21 Oct 7:30pm - 9:00pm British Legion AGM