HomeWho we areWhat's onServicesThe ChurchYouth

Parish Church Room

Rates:
£8 per hour without use of Kitchen (allows for Tea & Coffee)
£10 per hour with the use of kitchen

Please contact The Parish office 01462 743922 9:30am-11:30am Monday-Thursday for bookings.

Parish Church Room Bookings for next 30 days

Mon 18 Dec 9:15am - 11:45am French & Italian Classes tbc

Mon 18 Dec 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 19 Dec 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 20 Dec 11:00am - 11:30am Christian Meditation Group

Wed 20 Dec 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Thu 21 Dec 8:00pm - 10:00pm Advent Course (4)

Fri 22 Dec 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Fri 22 Dec 7:00pm - 8:30pm Christian Meditation Group

Wed 27 Dec 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Fri 29 Dec 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Tue 9 Jan 1:30pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 9 Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Mon 15 Jan 6:30pm - 8:00pm AHA

Tue 16 Jan 1:30pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 16 Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group