HomeWho we areWhat's onServicesThe ChurchYouth

Parish Church Room

Rates:
£8 per hour without use of Kitchen (allows for Tea & Coffee)
£10 per hour with the use of kitchen

Please contact The Parish office 01462 743922 9:30am-11:30am Monday-Thursday for bookings.

Parish Church Room Bookings for next 30 days

Wed 26 Sep 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 26 Sep 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Thu 27 Sep 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 27 Sep 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 27 Sep 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Fri 28 Sep 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Fri 28 Sep 7:00pm - 8:00pm Meditation Group

Sat 29 Sep 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Sun 30 Sep 2:30pm - 5:00pm Sunday Afternoon Teas

Mon 1 Oct 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 1 Oct 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 2 Oct 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 2 Oct 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 2 Oct 6:00pm - 7:00pm Mindfulness for Teens

Tue 2 Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 3 Oct 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 3 Oct 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 3 Oct 7:45pm - 9:45pm Parish Council meeting

Thu 4 Oct 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 4 Oct 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 4 Oct 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Fri 5 Oct 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Fri 5 Oct 1:00pm - 3:00pm Rural Environmental Day

Mon 8 Oct 9:15am - 10:45am Italian Class

Mon 8 Oct 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 9 Oct 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 9 Oct 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 9 Oct 5:30pm - 5:45pm class set-up

Tue 9 Oct 5:45pm - 7:15pm Mindfulness for Teens

Tue 9 Oct 7:15pm - 7:30pm clear-up

Tue 9 Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm Drawing Group

Wed 10 Oct 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 10 Oct 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Thu 11 Oct 10:30am Mothers' Union

Fri 12 Oct 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 13 Oct 10:00am - 12:00pm Book swap Cafe

Sat 13 Oct 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Mon 15 Oct 9:15am - 9:45am Italian Class

Mon 15 Oct 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 16 Oct 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 16 Oct 2:00pm - 3:00pm Play Music Play

Tue 16 Oct 5:30pm - 5:45pm class set-up

Tue 16 Oct 5:45pm - 7:15pm Mindfulness for Teens

Tue 16 Oct 7:15pm - 7:30pm clear-up

Wed 17 Oct 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 17 Oct 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 17 Oct 8:00pm - 10:00pm Private Maria L

Thu 18 Oct 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 18 Oct 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 18 Oct 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Fri 19 Oct 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Sat 20 Oct 5:30pm - 7:30pm Asheteria

Mon 22 Oct 7:30am - 9:00pm AGM BL

Mon 22 Oct 1:00pm - 4:30pm Post Office

Tue 23 Oct 10:00am - 11:30am Yoga with Jo

Tue 23 Oct 5:30pm - 5:45pm class set-up

Tue 23 Oct 5:45pm - 7:15pm Mindfulness for Teens

Tue 23 Oct 7:15pm - 7:30pm clear-up

Wed 24 Oct 9:15am - 12:00pm CG tbc

Wed 24 Oct 12:30pm - 3:00pm Post Office

Wed 24 Oct 8:00pm - 10:00pm Private Maria L

Thu 25 Oct 9:45am - 10:00am class set-up

Thu 25 Oct 10:00am - 11:30am Mindfulness Class

Thu 25 Oct 11:30am - 11:45am class clear-up

Thu 25 Oct 8:00pm Moss Cottages

Fri 26 Oct 9:30am - 12:00pm Post Office

Fri 26 Oct 7:00pm - 8:00pm Meditation Group