HomeWho we areWhat's onServicesThe ChurchYouth

PCC Members

Here is a list of the members of our Parochial Church Council with a list of their responsibilities:



Rev. Robert Evens

Ex-officio members:

Gaye Rowlands (Churchwarden)
David Richards (Churchwarden)

Buntingford Deanery Synod Representatives:

Melanie Dawson-Dew

Mark Eaton - Lay Reader and Hon.Treasurer

Elected members:

Jo Adams - Deputy Churchwarden
Mike Taffs - Deputy Churchwarden
Bernard Allen - Hon. Secretary
Barry Field
Elizabeth Coldstream
Jane Buxton
Jo Adams
Mike Taffs
Neil Inskip
Elizabeth Kendrick
Rose Cooper
Diane Coyne

Hon. Secretary:

Bernard Allen